Das Leitungsteam 2019/2020

SCHARLEITUNG

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

 

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

 



LAGERLEITUNG KALA 2020 

 Julian Hodel
julianhodel59@gmail.com

Jonas Stadler

jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com

 



PRÄSES

Daniel Peter

peda@bluewin.ch


GRUPPENLEITER

2. KLÄSSLER

Gian Felber

gian-felber@bluewin.ch

 


3. Klässler

Cyrill Peter

Cyrillp16@gmail.com

Martin Keller
Martxn_keller@icloud.com


Pegasus

 

 Jonas Beck

jonbe02@gmail.com

Silas Bucher

silas.bucher@gmx.ch


Tarantula

Jonas Estermann

jonas.estermann@outlook.de

Fabian Vogel

fabianvo@bluewin.ch

 


BUFFALO

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

 

Janis Marfurt
info@akkupoint.com


PYTHON

Joel Fischer
joelfischer03@gmail.com


AJAX

Julian Hodel
julianhodel59@gmail.com

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch


JAMBULANIS/HF 'S

Flavio Stalder

Flavio.Stalder123@gmail.com

 

Andrés Bucher

andres99@gmx.net



Sch(T)arfotograf

Livio Emmenegger

livio.emmenegger@bluewin.ch


MAT-CHEF

Louis Schmidt

slouis330@gmail.com

 

Mattia Estermann

mattia.estermann02@gmail.com

 



KASSIER

Matthias Weingartner

mat.weingartner1@gmail.com