Das Leitungsteam  2020/2021

aktuelle Bilder folgen...

SCHARLEITUNG

Gian Felber
gian-felber@bluewin.ch

Julian Hodel

julianhodel59@gmail.com



LAGERLEITUNG Sola 2022 

Gian Felber
gian-felber@bluewin.ch

Tobias Emmenegger
tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

Martin Keller
Martxn_keller@icloud.com



PRÄSES

Daniel Peter

peda@bluewin.ch


GRUPPENLEITER

2. KLÄSSLER

Julian Hodel
julianhodel59@gmail.com

Phillip Sen
philipp.sen@gmx.ch



3. Klässler

Fabian Vogel

fabianvo@bluewin.ch

Matthias Sen
matthias.sen@gmx.ch

Timo Huber
timo_huber@bluewin.ch



Ancora

Gian Felber

gian-felber@bluewin.ch

 

Silas Peter
peda@bluewin.ch



ROBANS

Cyrill Peter

Cyrillp16@gmail.com

Peter Keller

peke6210@gmail.com



Pegasus

Joel Fischer
joelfischer03@gmail.com

Fynn Glanzmann
goglanzmann@gmx.de

David Estermann
mmestermann@hispeed.ch



Tarantula

Martin Keller
Martxn_keller@icloud.com

Diego Arnold
diego.arnold@gmx.ch

Jonas Stadler
jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com



BUFFALO

 Jonas Beck

jonbe02@gmail.com

Janis Marfurt
info@akkupoint.com



PYTHON

Silas Bucher

silas.bucher@gmx.ch

Nuno Maranta
daniela.maranta@bluewin.ch

Peter Keller

peke6210@gmail.com



AJAX

Tobias Emmenegger
tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

Andrés Bucher

andres99@gmx.net



MAT-CHEFs

Fabian Vogel

fabianvo@bluewin.ch

 

Silas Peter
peda@bluewin.ch

 



KASSIER

Matthias Weingartner

mat.weingartner1@gmail.com