Das Leitungsteam  2020/2021

SCHARLEITUNG

Gian Felber
gian-felber@bluewin.ch

Julian Hodel

julianhodel59@gmail.com



LAGERLEITUNG KALA 2021 

Jonas Stadler

jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com

 

Jonas Beck
jonbe02@gmail.com

Florian Wey
florian.wey@bluewin.ch



PRÄSES

Daniel Peter

peda@bluewin.ch


GRUPPENLEITER

2. KLÄSSLER

Cyrill Peter

Cyrillp16@gmail.com

Matthias Sen
matthias.sen@gmx.ch

Silas Peter
Silas25@bluewin.ch


3. Klässler/Ancora

Gian Felber

gian-felber@bluewin.ch

 

Timo Huber
timo_huber@bluewin.ch



ROBANS

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

Nuno Maranta
nunomaranta@gmx.ch



Pegasus


David Estermann
destermann4@gmail.com

Finn Glanzmann
fynn.glanzmann@gmail.com



Tarantula

Martin Keller
Martxn_keller@icloud.com

Silas Bucher

silas.bucher@gmx.ch

Phillip Sen
philipp.sen@gmx.ch



BUFFALO

Jonas Stadler
jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com

 Jonas Beck

jonbe02@gmail.com

Diego Arnold
diego.arnold@gmx.ch



PYTHON

Fabian Vogel

fabianvo@bluewin.ch

Joel Fischer
joelfischer03@gmail.com

Peter Keller

peke6210@gmail.com



AJAX

Julian Hodel
julianhodel59@gmail.com

Andrés Bucher

andres99@gmx.net

Janis Marfurt
info@akkupoint.com



MAT-CHEFs

Louis Schmidt

slouis330@gmail.com

 

Mattia Estermann

mattia.estermann02@gmail.com

 



KASSIER

Matthias Weingartner

mat.weingartner1@gmail.com