Das Leitungsteam 2017

SCHARLEITUNG

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

079 883 20 34

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

079 351 60 61

 



LAGERLEITUNG

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

079 883 20 34

Jan Roellin 

jan.r@jwsursee.ch

078 733 33 14

 



PRÄSES

Daniel Peter

peda@bluewin.ch


GRUPPENLEITER

2. KLÄSSLER

Florian Wey

florian.wey@bluewin.ch

079 199 92 90

Julian Hodel

   julianhodel59@gmail.com

079 361 22 18


3. KLÄSSLER

Jonas Stadler

jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com

079 178 91 75

Ramon Pohland

ramon@pohland.ch

079 928 48 70

 


BUFFALO

Jlias Bussinger

jlias.peace@gmail.com

078 966 44 73

 

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

079 351 60 61


PYTHON

 Andres Bucher

andres99@gmx.net

0798469965

 

 Marc Guyer

marcguyer2@gmail.com

076 434 30 49

 


AJAX

Remo Lischer

remo.lischer@gmail.com

079 761 38 82

 

 Leonardo Fellmann

fellmann.leonardo@hotmail.com

079 137 84 47 


JAMBULANIS

Flavio Stalder

Flavio.Stalder123@gmail.com

079 196 54 88 

 Jan Baumgartner

baumgartner.jan@hotmail.ch

079 634 34 85

 


COBRA

Fabricio Ritzmann

fabricio.ritzmann@gmail.com

078 636 53 11

HILFSLEITER

Flavio Stadelmann

flavst@hotmail.ch

079 425 71 25

 

Nico Felber

nico-felber@gmx.ch

079 920 98 85

 



MAT-CHEF

Louis Schmidt

slouis330@gmail.com

079 921 39 36

 

Mattia Estermann

mattia.estermann02@gmail.com

079 920 53 19

 



KASSIER

Simon Koller

simon-koller@hotmail.com

079 794 46 63

 

Matthias Weingartner

mat.weingartner1@gmail.com

079 590 59 25