Das Leitungsteam 2018/19

SCHARLEITUNG

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

 

Samuel Zbinden

samuel.z@jwsursee.ch

 



LAGERLEITUNG

Andrés Bucher

andres99@gmx.net

 

Jonas Stadler

jonas.stadler.00@gmail.com

 



PRÄSES

Daniel Peter

peda@bluewin.ch


GRUPPENLEITER

2. KLÄSSLER

Gian Felber

Gian_Felber@sluz.ch

 

Cyrill Peter

Cyrillp16@gmail.com

 

Ethan Dormann

ethan16p@gmail.com


Pegasus

Julian Hodel

   julianhodel59@gmail.com

 

Silas Bucher

silas.bucher@gmx.ch

Andrés Bucher

andres99@gmx.net

 


Tarantula

Jonas Estermann

jonas.estermann@outlook.de

Fabian Vogel

fabianvo@bluewin.ch

 


BUFFALO


PYTHON

Jonas Beck

jonbe02@gmail.com


AJAX

Remo Lischer

remo.lischer@gmail.com

 


JAMBULANIS

Flavio Stalder

Flavio.Stalder123@gmail.com

 

Tobias Emmenegger

tobias.e@jwsursee.ch

 


HILFSLEITER

Fabricio Ritzmann

fabricio.ritzmann@gmail.com

 

 

Livio Emmenegger 

livio.emmenegger@bluewin.ch



MAT-CHEF

Louis Schmidt

slouis330@gmail.com

 

Mattia Estermann

mattia.estermann02@gmail.com

 



KASSIER

Matthias Weingartner

mat.weingartner1@gmail.com